We take Covid-19 seriously…
…and consistently implement the protection concepts of our hospitality association, hotelleriesuisse.

 

  • Booking without risk also in winter 2020/2021: Also in winter, direct bookers benefit from a free cancellation option after expiry of the cancellation deadline (14 days before arrival in the Glacier, Classic and Magic seasons; 30 days before arrival in the Top season), subject to the following conditions:
    1) It is not possible to travel because a quarantine obligation on the part of the Federal Office of Public Health applies to your region of origin at the time of travel and after the date of your booking.
    2) The authorities of your place of residence have ordered a quarantine obligation for travellers returning from the region of Graubünden during the time of the booked stay and after your booking date.
    3) Official measures prevent travel to Flims or the pursuit of tourist activities (“lockdown”)

 

  • Masks are compulsory throughout the hotel. Our guests are exempt from this when you are sitting at a table in the restaurant. We ask you to wear a mask accordingly when moving through the house. Thank you very much! The mask obligation also applies in our wellness area except in the pool and sauna cabins.

 

  • Enjoy safely: It goes without saying that we comply with all the requirements of the Federal Council and the FOPH. Our hygiene standards, which have always been high, are continuously adapted to the specific situation at the moment. Thanks to our spacious premises, “keeping your distance” is also easy. We also follow the protection concept published by our industry association, hotelleriesuisse.
  • On the safe side during your stay: You can find all regional information here.

  • We are here for you: Do you have any questions about a hotel stay at Hotel Cresta Flims during these extraordinary times? – We are here for you and will be happy to provide you with information. Please get in touch with us: Phone 081 911 35 35, e-mail info@cresta.ch or via the contact options on our website.

Nous prenons le Covid-19 au sérieux…

…et mettre en œuvre de manière conséquente les concepts de protection de notre association professionnelle HotellerieSuisse

 

  • Réserver sans risque également en hiver 2020/2021 : En hiver également, les personnes qui réservent directement bénéficient d’une option d’annulation gratuite après expiration du délai d’annulation (14 jours avant l’arrivée dans les saisons Glacier, Classic et Magic ; 30 jours avant l’arrivée dans la saison Top), aux conditions suivantes :
    1) Le voyage n’est pas possible car une obligation de quarantaine de l’Office fédéral de la santé publique s’applique à votre région d’origine au moment du voyage et après votre réservation.
    2) Les autorités de votre lieu de résidence ont ordonné une obligation de quarantaine pour les voyageurs qui reviennent de la région des Grisons pendant la durée du séjour réservé après votre réservation.
    3) Des mesures officielles empêchent les voyages à Flims ou la poursuite d’activités touristiques (« lockdown »)

 

  • Les masques sont obligatoires dans tout l’hôtel. Nos clients en sont exemptés lorsque vous êtes assis à une table dans le restaurant. Nous vous demandons de porter un masque en conséquence lorsque vous vous déplacez dans la maison. Merci beaucoup ! L’obligation de porter un masque s’applique également dans notre espace bien-être, sauf dans les cabines de la piscine et du sauna.

 

  • Profiter en toute sécurité : il va sans dire que nous respectons toutes les exigences du Conseil fédéral et de l’OFSP. Nos normes d’hygiène, qui ont toujours été élevées, sont continuellement adaptées à la situation spécifique du moment. Grâce à nos locaux spacieux, il est également facile de « garder ses distances ». En outre, nous suivons le concept de protection publié par notre association professionnelle, HotellerieSuisse. 

 

  • En toute sécurité dans la région: vous trouverez ici (en anglais) toutes les informations régionales.

  • Nous sommes là pour vous: Avez-vous des questions sur un séjour à l’hôtel Cresta Flims en ces temps extraordinaires? – Nous sommes là pour vous et nous serons heureux de vous fournir des informations. Veuillez prendre contact avec nous : Téléphone 081 911 35 35, e-mail info@cresta.ch ou via les options de contact sur notre site web.